Washington Auto Show

When:
April 5, 2019 all-day
2019-04-05T00:00:00-04:00
2019-04-06T00:00:00-04:00
Where:
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
801 Mount Vernon Place
NW Washington, D.C.
20001
Cost:
Adults: $12 | Kids: $5 | VIP Tour: $42
Washington Auto Show @ Walter E. Washington Convention Center

Things are heating up for one of the nation’s largest auto shows, which will take place in spring for the first time ever, compared to its usual January run. Car lovers can expect the 2019 edition to dazzle with more than 600 new makes and models from 35-plus manufacturers.

Attendees will be able to take part in three different indoor ride and drive experiences, and also take a car out for a test drive on the streets of D.C. Throughout the show, there will be artists painting cars live on-site, VIP tours led by automotive writers, appearances from local sports stars and mascots, and much more.

Grab your tickets quickly – the Auto Show draws large crowds every year.

Show Schedule & Hours

Friday, Apr. 5 12:00PM – 10:00PM
Saturday, Apr. 6 10:00AM – 10:00PM
Sunday, Apr. 7 10:00AM – 7:00PM
Monday, Apr. 8 12:00PM – 9:00PM
Tuesday, Apr. 9 12:00PM – 9:00PM
Wednesday, Apr. 10 12:00PM – 9:00PM
Thursday, Apr. 11 12:00PM – 9:00PM
Friday, Apr. 12 12:00PM – 10:00PM
Saturday, Apr. 13 10:00AM – 10:00PM
Sunday, Apr. 14 10:00AM – 6:00PM
2019-04-04T21:49:00-04:00